UCSD Mesa Nueva Student Housing

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 5pm-9pm

3869 Miramar St, La Jolla, CA 92037

August 2020

Friday August 14

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Artesano Taco

Monday August 17

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Baby's Badass Burgers

Wednesday August 19

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monster Crafts

Friday August 21

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Go Go Truck

Monday August 24

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Pomodoro Rosso

Wednesday August 26

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Groovy Greek

Friday August 28

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Senor Wooffle

Monday August 31

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Union Food Truck

September 2020

Wednesday September 2

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Pomodoro Rosso

Friday September 4

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Senor Wooffle

Monday September 7

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Union Food Truck

Wednesday September 9

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Caribbean Escape

Friday September 11

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Baby's Badass Burgers

Monday September 14

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Go Go Truck

Wednesday September 16

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Union Food Truck

Friday September 18

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Senor Wooffle

Monday September 21

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Pomodoro Rosso

Wednesday September 23

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Marcel Belgian Waffles

Friday September 25

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Go Go Truck

Monday September 28

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Pomodoro Rosso

Wednesday September 30

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Born In Brooklyn