UCSD Mesa Nueva Student Housing

Mondays – Fridays 7am-2pm

3869 Miramar St, La Jolla, CA 92037

April 2021

Monday April 19

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nostalgia Coffee Roasters

Tuesday April 20

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
The Rush Coffee

Wednesday April 21

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Thursday April 22

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nostalgia Coffee Roasters

Friday April 23

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nostalgia Coffee Roasters

Monday April 26

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nostalgia Coffee Roasters

Tuesday April 27

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Wednesday April 28

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Thursday April 29

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nostalgia Coffee Roasters

May 2021

Tuesday May 4

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Wednesday May 5

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Thursday May 6

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
The Rush Coffee

Tuesday May 11

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Wednesday May 12

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Tuesday May 18

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Wednesday May 19

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Tuesday May 25

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs

Wednesday May 26

7:00 am – 2:00 pm
HotBevs