Presidio View Apartments

Wednesdays & Fridays

1440 Hotel Circle North, San Diego, CA 92108

January 2021

Wednesday January 20

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
The Go Go Truck

Friday January 22

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Haad Sai Thai

Wednesday January 27

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Caribbean Escape

Friday January 29

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Eat Your Heart Out

February 2021

Wednesday February 3

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Born In Brooklyn

Friday February 5

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Haad Sai Thai

Wednesday February 10

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
The Go Go Truck

Friday February 12

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Pomodoro Rosso

Wednesday February 17

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Leilaniโ€™s

Friday February 19

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Taco Love

Wednesday February 24

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Eat Your Heart Out

Friday February 26

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Epic Eatz