Cal State Long Beach: Friendship Walk

Monday – Thursday 11am-3pm

1250 Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90840

Scheduled food truck subject to change without notice.

December 2022

Wednesday December 7

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wafl Truck

Thursday December 8

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Andrea's Catering

Monday December 12

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Crepes Bonaparte

Tuesday December 13

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Beachys Food Truck

Wednesday December 14

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
BBQ Smokehouse

Thursday December 15

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
StopBye Cafe

Monday December 19

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
The Tropic Truck

Tuesday December 20

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Savage Tacos

Wednesday December 21

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Stacked Pasta

Thursday December 22

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wafl Truck